are not right. assured. can prove it..

Category: Rock

Hear No See No - Ian Brown - Music Of The Spheres (CD)

8 Responses

  1. Tygohn says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Music Of The Spheres Deluxe on Discogs. Label: Koch Records - KOC-CD • Format: CD Album CD Enhanced • Country: US • Genre: Electronic, Rock • Style: Leftfield, Electro, Downtempo, Synth-pop, Indie Rock/5(10).
  2. Didal says:
    Das CD-Album "Music Of The Spheres" von Ian Brown () - Alle Infos, Songs und mehr.
  3. Jujas says:
    Music of the Spheres. Rate this album (0) Rate this album By Ian Brown Ian Brown. 2 Hear No See No By Ian Brown Ian Brown. 6.
  4. Meztikree says:
    Music Of The Spheres by Ian Brown Audio CD £ Only 1 left in stock (more on the way). When the Stone Roses disbanded shortly after Second Coming, few people expected to hear any more from Ian Brown. After all, it was guitarist John Squire who had the talent, and Ian was a poor singer at best. See all reviews from the United Kingdom/5(22).
  5. Moogujar says:
    Hear No See No Keyboards, Programmed By – Dave McCracken, Mark Sayfritz Written-By – Dave McCracken, Ian Brown, Mark Sayfritz: B1: Northern Lights Bass – Matt Pegg Guitar, Backing Vocals – Francis Dunnery Keyboards, Programmed By – Dave McCracken Written-By – Dave Colquhoun, Dave McCracken, Ian Brown: B2: Whispers/5(46).
  6. Kamuro says:
    The only thing that seems new for Brown on Music of the Spheres is that a number of the songs sound like minimalist tone poem explorations and that he sings in Spanish on "El Mundo Pequeno." One example of the minimalism is "Hear No See No," where Brown accompanies spare electronic notes with whispers of the title lyrics. But the album is at.
  7. Nikohn says:
    Sep 23,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the kbps File release of Music Of The Spheres on Discogs.
  8. Mikabei says:
    Jan 01,  · Album · · 10 Songs. Available with an Apple Music subscription. Try it free.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *