are not right. assured. can prove it..

Category: Alternative

Give Me One Reason - Leslie West - Soundcheck (CD, Album)

8 Responses

  1. Samugis says:
    Nov 20,  · Give Me One Reason: Leslie West, released in Leslie West is a founding member of the band Mountain. The album reached # on the Billboard , making it West's third album to make it on the chart. The album featured performances by Johnny Lang, Dylan Rose, Dee Snider, Mark Tremonti, and Johnny Winter. /5(9).
  2. Bam says:
    Label: Provogue - PRD 2,Provogue - PRD,Mascot Label Group - PRD 2,Mascot Label Group - PRD • Format: CD Album • Country: Europe • Genre: Rock, Blues • Leslie West - Soundcheck (, CD) | Discogs/5(9).
  3. Mezizragore says:
    Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Leslie West - Soundcheck at Discogs. Complete your Leslie West collection/5(36).
  4. Faern says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CDr release of Soundcheck on Discogs.
  5. Gogal says:
    Previously published here “Soundcheck” is the sixteenth solo album by legendary rock guitarist Leslie West. It follows ’s critically acclaimed “Unusual Suspects”, which featured contributions from such accomplished guitarists and close friends as Billy Gibbons, Slash, Zakk Wylde, Steve Lukather and Joe Bonamassa, and ’s Still Climbing, which included blistering duets with.
  6. Dourisar says:
    Soundcheck may not be one of Leslie West's great albums but it is for sure a good guitar oriented blues recording. There is not as much searing guitar as there is on his previous releases and he sings, or attempts to sing, more than on most of his past work. Still, for fans of Mr. West.
  7. Madal says:
    Nov 20,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Soundcheck on Discogs. Label: Provogue - PRD 1 • Format: Vinyl LP, Album • Country: Europe • Genre: Rock, Blues • Leslie West - Soundcheck (, Vinyl) | Discogs.
  8. Vusho says:
    Jan 26,  · “Soundcheck” Leslie West Provogue Tracks: Our Score: 4 out of 5 stars “Soundcheck” is the newest solo offering from legendary Mountain front man Leslie West. The album is the much anticipated follow up to West’s release “Still Climbing” which featured guest performances by Mark Tremonti, Jonny Lang and the late Johnny Winter.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *