are not right. assured. can prove it..

Category: Alternative

II - Unru - Demo MMXIII (CDr)

9 Responses

  1. Faerg says:
    Remaster of the demo "Ce que dit la bouche d'ombre" Originally released on cdr by the band Soon to be released by the following labels: LP - VENDETTA RECORDS: truthhammerburinnfenriktilar.xyzinfo - LUBIC RECORDS: truthhammerburinnfenriktilar.xyzinfo CD - PEST PRODUCTIONS: truthhammerburinnfenriktilar.xyzinfom TAPE - MONOTONSTUDIO RECORDS: truthhammerburinnfenriktilar.xyzinfo
  2. Daigal says:
    Jul 31,  · Endocrine Wolf is an ambient/crust/hardcore project from Vetala Productions that has slowly come about over the last year. According to their Facebook page, the label will be putting together a tape release, all proceeds of which will be going towards a charity to help preserve and spread awareness of the importance of Apex Predators, such as wolves and Bears.
  3. Tet says:
    Unru’s first release, Demo MMXIII, came out this past January. It was an track affair in which none of the songs reached four minutes and more than half were less than two. By contrast, Unru’s contribution to this split, “Von der Flüchtigkeit des Todes”, is nearly 10 minutes in length.
  4. Zulull says:
    Unru Demo MMXIII: V 28 SoulSaviour: Vangelis Chariots Of Fire: Vanum Realm of Sacrifice: At least they've taken the place of what Drudkh used to do quite well; no frills atmospheric black metal! Vastum Carnal Law: Vatican Shadow Ornamented Walls: Vaura The Missing: Vaura Sables: Verwustung Beyond The Watercolor Sunset, We Feel New Life.
  5. Fele says:
    Type: Demo Release date: January 24th, Catalog ID: N/A Version desc.: Limited edition Label: Independent Format: CD Limitation: 50 copies Reviews: 1 review (avg. 80%).
  6. Zulunos says:
    FUOCO FATUO - 2 EP's in One Tape (Cal) Cassette copies - November DON JUAN MATUS - Espejismos (Cal) Cassette copies - August UNRU - Demo MMXIII (Cal) Cassette copies - June DEATHCULT - The Test of Time (Cal) Cassette copies - .
  7. Dolabar says:
    Caligari Records.. Underground record label dedicated to harsh and unlovable music. Underground music for underground people. Only true music is real.
  8. Shakashicage says:
    I really enjoy this album a lot. Thanks for finally putting this out my friend. Really a solid Demo version of what is yet to come in full range after good mixing etc. The drums could use some attention for fine-tuning, but as always, guitar work is very nice by this young uprising star in German lo-fi bedroom surf rock scene. Keep it up, bro!
  9. Voodoojora says:
    Jun 15,  · Demo MMXIII by UNRU, released 15 June 1. I - Ich Bin Der Hexenmeister - II - Aber Waren Die Schrien Die Wuchsen? - III - Zerleben Und Die Zeit - Es schiebt sich zwischen uns, wie Schatten - Zwischen Ungeheuern und dem Möglichen - IV - Geh in einen See bei Nacht - V Cassette version limited to copies to be released on June, 15, by Caligari Records.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *